Railway Station Phone Number – Pathshala, Rangiya, Sorbhog, Tangla, Tezpur

Pathshala, Rangia, Sorbhog, Tangla, Tezpur Railway Station Phone Number

Northeast Frontier Railway Stations Phone Numbers Pathshala, Rangiya, Sorbhog, Tangla, Tezpur, Rangapara North, Udalguri, Srirampur Assam, Ramshai, Pratap Khata

S.No.Station NameCodePhone Number
2.Rangapara NorthRPAN037142-2024, 2680, 131
3.RangiyaRNY0361911-40238, 131
6.TezpurTZTB03712-20303, 20047, 131
8.Srirampur AssamSRPB
10.Pratap KhataPQK

Alipirduar Railway Division is a part of Northeast Frontier Railway. Mr. Virendra Kumar is the present Divisional / Railway Manager (DRM) of this division. This division had been founded in the year of 1969. It is also the sub-divisional city of Jalpaiguri district. Alipurduar lies in the bottom of the Himalayas. It has got an important position between the Northeastern Railway and the other part of the India. It is also known as a gateway of the Bangladesh and Bhutan country. The area of this division is spread from Raninagar to Agthori on B.G as well
Siliguri Junction.It is also serving in the some part of West Bengal State like Jalpaiguri, Coochbehar and in Darjeeling.

Leave a Reply