Archives for 


Araria District SP, DSP, Police Station Phone Number

In Araria, SP, DSP and others police officer manage criminal disputes and other relevant cases. At present 17 police stations functioning in Araria. There are Mahalgaon, Araria, Forbesganj, Jokihat, Sikti, Palasi, Kushikanta, Raniganj, Bhargawan, Narpatganj, Tarabadi, Phulkahan, Bardaha, Sonamani Godan, Dhurna, Baunsi and Jogbani. In this article, we are describing Araria district SP, DSP police station […] Read More

Araria, Bihar District level Officers Contact / Phone Numbers

District Araria Contact Numbers of District Level Officers :- DM, ADM, DDC, DTO, DEO, CJM, Director DRDA, Civil Surgeon, Dupty Election Officer, Assistant Commissioner, Assistant Electrical Engineer, ETC. Araria District Level Officer Contact Detail Introduction :- Araria is the district in Bihar. This district is situated at the south part of Purnia and Madhepura district of […] Read More