Archives for 


Bhojpur District SP, DSP, SDPO, Police Station Phone Number

In Bhojpur, total 26 police stations are occupied in solving various criminal cases as per policy and guideline. They are Agiaon Bazar, Agiaon, Town, Azimabad, Barhara, Bihia, Chandi, Charpokhari, Gajrajganj, Garhani, Imadpur, Jagdishpur, Koilwar, Kishnagarh, Mufassil, Narayanpur, Nawada, Pawana, Piro, Sandesh, Shahpur, SC/ST, Sikarhatta, Tarai, Udwant Nagar. Now we are going to write down the […] Read More

Phone Number of Block Level Officers of Bhojpur District, Bihar

District Bhojpur Block Level Officer Contact Detail / Phone Number of BDO (Block Development Officer), CO (Circle Officer), CDPO (Child Development Project Officer). District Bhojpur Block Officer Contact Number Introduction : – There are thirty eight districts in Bihar. Bhojpur is one of them. The administrative offices of this district is Ara. The Old name of Arrah is Bhojpur. […] Read More

Bhojpur District, Bihar, District Level Officer’s Phone Number

District Bhojpur Contact Phone Number of All District Level Officers – DM, DDC, ADM, SDO, LRDC, Director, DEO, Commissioner, Accounts Officer, Planning Officer, Marketing Officer, Agriculture Officer, DTO, Treasury Officer etc. District Bhojpur Phone Numbers / Contact Detail State – Bihar District – Bhojpur Introduction :- Bhojpur is a famous district in Bihar state which is located in […] Read More