Archives for 


Birbhum BDO Phone Number All Blocks West Bengal (WB)

Here in this table, you will find the phone numbers of Block development officers Birbhum district, which is situated in state west Bengal. In this district, total 19 blocks are available. Names of these are Nanoor, Suri-1, Suri-2, Dubrajpur, MD. Bazar, Sainthia, Khoyrasole, Rajnagar, Bolpur- Sriniketan, Illambazar, Labhpur, Mayureshwar-l, Mayureshwar-ll, Rampurhat-l, Rampurhat-ll, Nalhati-l, Nalhati-ll, Murarai-l, Murarai-ll. […] Read More

Birbhum Phone Number District Level Officers West Bengal

District Level Officers Birbhum West Bengal Contact Number- All officers like SDO, CMOH, SDAO, RTO etc of Birbhum West Bengal district are deputed.  They determinate all administrative field and apparent all types of issue related the district. We are legislation here contact scope of the Birbhum West Bengal  district level officers. Birbhum Phone Number District […] Read More