Archives for 


Munger District SP, DSP, SDPO, Police Station Phone Number

At present total 23 police stations are working in Munger district. SP, DSP and SDPO are appointed in the several part of the district to supervise the work performance. Some of the police stations are as under-  Kotwali, Asrarganj, Baryarpur, Basudevpur, Dharhara, Jamalpur, Kasim Bazar, Kharagpur, Mufassil, Naya Ramnagar, Sangrampur, Tarapur, East Colony, Harpur, SC/ST, […] Read More

Munger BDO, CO, CDPO, BEO Phone Number, Email ID

BDO and CO in a Block manage development, welfare and land related works. Total 9 blocks in Munger exist. Some of these are Jamalpur, Dharahara, Bariyarpur and Tarapur Blocks, Sangrampur, Tetiabambar, etc. The officers working in all the blocks of the district have their official number. See the table below for further more on Munger BDO, CO, […] Read More