Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Jammu and Kashmir

In Jammu & Kashmir, 6 Lok Sabha constituencies lie. We are furnishing here the Phone Numbers, name and Email Id of all the MP selected from various regions in Jammu and Kashmir (J&K).

Out of these Parliamentary constituencies, none of the seats reserved for either SC or ST candidates. Bharatiya  Janata Party(BJP) and Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party (JKPDP) are the main political parties in this state.

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Jammu and Kashmir and Email ID, Name of all Six Selected Candidate:

NoConstituencyMPPartyContactEmail Id
1.AnantnagMs. Mehbooba MuftiJ&KPDP09868180513
2.BaramullaShri Muzaffar Hussain
J&KPDP09891992284, 09419000840[email protected]
3.JammuShri Jugal Kishore
BJP(0191) 2565884
[email protected]
4.LadakhShri Thupstan
BJP(01982) 252955
[email protected] [email protected]
5.SrinagarShri Tariq Hameed KarraJ&KPDP(0194) 2466441
[email protected]
6.UdhampurDr. Jitendra SinghBJP(011) 23794542, 23794529
[email protected]

One thought on “Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Jammu and Kashmir

  1. hello sir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *