Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Uttarakhand

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Uttarakhand and Email ID, Name of all 5 selected candidates:

1.AlmoraShri Ajay
2.Garhwal Maj Gen Bhuwan Chandra AVSM KhanduriBJP(01368 )
3.HardwarDr. Ramesh Pokhriyal NishankBJP(0135) 2746363
4.Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar Shri Bhagat Singh
BJP (05964) 224854
5.Tehri Garhwal Smt. Mala Rajya Laxmi ShahBJP(011) 23782818, 23782816

In Lok Sabha election, Uttarakhand recommends five members of Parliament to  Lok sabha. Out of which Almora constituency is reserved for scheduled cast. The given table represents the name of all the existing MP from the state and also the name of Political Parties they belong to as well as their contact number & Email Id,

Though there are several other parties in the state but the BJP is the major and dominating party among them. We consider that whatever the information provided here regarding the current elected MP of Uttarakhand will be useful to the readers up to certain extent.

Leave a Reply