Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Tripura

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Tripura and Email ID, Name of two selected candidates:

NoConstituencyMPPartyContactEmail Id
1.Tripura EastShri Jitendra ChaudhuryCPIM(0381) 2324346
2.Tripura WestShri Sankar Prasad
CPIM(0381) 2322957

The Lok sabha (General Election) was conducted in the smallest state of Tripura in two different phases under the full guidance of Election Commission of India. The state has represented two directly elected member of Indian Parliament to Loksabha. We have written here the name of those two selected member from the state with their supporting Party along with Phone number & Email Id.

There are several other prevailing Parties in the state but for now CPIM is more dominating and governing party of the state. We expect that the above reliable information would be sufficient in knowing the details of elected MP of the state to the readers.


  1. jhulan paul says:

    I am jhulan paul from Mahila ashram.I am a disable person .I am attacked by terrorist .my father & mother spot dead attacked with terrorist .so I am very helpless .i want to any govt job plz plz pls

Leave a Reply