Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Jharkhand

Jharkhand is generally the state of resources and is the 28th state of India. It is a politically active state and has several national and regional parties. However, it sends 14 members of Parliament to Lok Sabha. This article will help you to get the Phone Numbers  of all elected MP of Jharkhand with their names & Email Id.

The major political fronts of this state are – Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP), Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) and Jharkhand Vikas Morcha Prajatantrik (JVM). While in election BJP emerged tremendous victory by bagging 12 seats out of 14 total seats and come into full power as a government.

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Jharkhand and Email ID, Name of all selected 14 candidates:

NoConstituencyMPPartyContactEmail Id
1.ChatraShri Sunil Kumar SinghBJP(011) 23795395
2.DhanbadShri Pashupati Nath SinghBJP(011) 23782512
3.DumkaShri Shibu SorenJMM(011) 23093857, 23093861
4.GoddaShri Nishikant DubeyBJP(011 ) 29552700
5.GiridihShri Ravindra Kumar PandeyBJP(011) 23357211
6.HazaribaghShri Jayant
7.JamshedpurShri Bidyut Baran MahatoBJP09470386888
8.KhuntiShri Kariya MundaBJP(011) 23012914
09971148222, 09871741133
9.KodarmaDr. Ravindra Kumar RayBJP(011) 23782258
10.LohardagaShri Sudarshan BhagatBJP(011) 23388859,
11.PalamuShri Vishnu Dayal
12.RanchiShri Ram Tahal ChoudharyBJP09431382187,
13.RajmahalShri Vijay Kumar HansdakJMM09013869158,
14.SinghbhumShri Laxman GiluwaBJP(06587)
Leave a Reply