Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Chhattisgarh

In Chhattisgarh, eleven members of parliament are sent to Lok Sabha. You will get the name of elected MP, Party name with their respective phone Numbers and Email Id of all the MP selected from various constituencies in Chhattisgarh below.

Chhattisgarh is the twenty-sixth state of India and Raipur is the capital city of this state. The major political parties are Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Chhattisgarh and Email Id, Name of All 11 Members:


NoConstituencyMPPartyContactEmail Id
1.BilaspurShri Lakhan Lal SahuBJP(011) 23094092
[email protected]
[email protected]
2.BastarShri Dinesh KashyapBJP(07867) 282606
[email protected]
3.DurgShri Tamradhwaj SahuINC(0788) 2323999, 2321749
[email protected]
[email protected]
4.Janjgir-ChampaSmt. Kamla Devi PatleBJP(011) 23093486
09013180139, 09425223033
[email protected]
5.KorbaDr. Banshilal MahtoBJP(07759) 248999
[email protected]
6.KankerShri Vikram UsendiBJP(07847) 298280
[email protected] [email protected]
7.MahasamundShri Chandu Lal SahuBJP(011) 23351089
[email protected]
8.RajnandgaonShri Abhishek SinghBJP09993388777 [email protected]
[email protected]
9.RaipurShri Ramesh BaisBJP(011) 24692730
[email protected]
10.RaigarhShri Vishnu Deo SaiBJP(011) 23092402
09868180143, 0945251933
[email protected]
11.SargujaShri Kamalbhan SinghBJP(011) 23094624
[email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *