District Chhapra, Bihar All Important Contact Numbers

District – Chhapra, Bihar, India


Bihar, Saran District Level Officers Contact / Phone Numbers

Chhapra DM, SP, Banks, Indane, Hospital Phone Numbers

DesignationChhapraPhone Number
District Magistrate (DM)Chhapra240001
Sadar hospital232000
Chief Judicial Magistrate (CJM)232826
Indane  Gas  Agency233770
Muneshwar Choudhary (MLA)232394
Circuit House234632
Canara Bank, TelpaChhapra234410
Bank of BarodaChhapra233297
Election Commission Helpline
SDOChhapra Sadar232315
Sistt. Media Cell233069
Allahabad BankChhapra232045
Syndicate Bank233228
Union bank of India232184
Punjab National BankChhapra232248
Mahila Vikas Nigam,BiharChhapra9308385560
SBI, RCCChhapra246251, 246083

In this article, you read Chhapra DM, SP, Banks, Indane, Hospital phone numbers. These numbers are very important for the residents of Bihar.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *