Phone Numbers of Sainik Welfare Department, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

Phone Numbers of Director, O S D and Sub Reg Emp. Officer of Sainik Welfare Department, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh


1.Deputy Commissioner Hamirpur /
(01972) 221854
2.Secretary, HP ESM Corporation / OSD Dte(01972) 224659
3.SREO(01972) 222825
4.ZSWO Hamirpur(01972) 222334
5.ZSWO Bilaspur(01978) 222343
6.ZSWO Solan(01792) 223764
7.ZSWO Shimla(01972) 2658586
8.ZSWO Sirmour at Nahan(0177) 222551
9.ZSWO Kullu(01702) 222272
10.ZSWO Kangra at Dharamshala(01892) 223279
11.ZSWO Mandi(01905) 222120
12.ZSWO Una(01975) 226090
13.ZSWO Chamba(01899) 222357


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *