Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Manipur

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Manipur and Email Id, Name of all two selected candidates:

NoConstituencyMPPartyContactEmail Id
1.Inner ManipurDr. Thokchom MeinyaINC(0385) 2569205, 2051306
09436021818, 08014223769
2.Outer ManipurShri Thangso BaiteINC(0385) 2416555

The major national political parties are Indian National Congress (INC), Manipur People’s Party (MPP) and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP). Indian National Congress Party (INC) won the Manipur state election in 16th Lok Sabha.

There are two constituencies in the Manipur state – Inner Manipur and Outer Manipur. You are able to find out the phone Numbers, name and Email Id of all the MP selected from a various constituency in Manipur.

Leave a Reply