Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh (HP) sends four Member of Parliament (MP) to Lok Sabha. In this state, Shimla is reserved for Scheduled Castes (SC). You will be able to find out the phone Numbers, name and Email Id of all the selected MP from various constituency in Himachal Pradesh (HP) from the below table.

The main national level political parties from which the MP are chosen in HP are Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata party (BJP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and Communist Party of India (CPI).

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Himachal Pradesh and Email Id, Name of all four selected candidate:

NoConstituencyMPPartyContactEmail Id
1.HamirpurShri Anurag Singh
(011) 23782365[email protected] mphamirpur
2.KangraShri Shanta KumarBJP(011) 23745003, 23745005[email protected]
[email protected]
3.MandiShri Ram Swaroop SharmaBJP(011) 23094247
[email protected]
[email protected]
4.ShimlaShri Virender KashyapBJP(011) 23093228
[email protected] [email protected]
Leave a Reply