Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Delhi

Delhi secures seven parliamentary constituencies for Lok Sabha. You will get the phone Numbers, name and Email Id of all the MP selected from the various constituencies in Delhi.

Delhi is the National Capital Territory of India and second most populous city in the world. Out of which New Delhi is one of the prestigious constituencies in the national political scenario of India.

Phone Number MP Lok Sabha for Delhi and Email ID, Name of All 7 Members:

S.NoConstituencyMP PartyContactEmail Id
1.Chandni ChowkDr. Vardhan
BJP(011) 23794648,
2.East DelhiShri Maheish GirriBJP(011) 22145366
09289303030 09013869537
3.New DelhiSmt. Meenakashi LekhiBJP(011) 26267501
4.North West DelhiDr. Udit RajBJP(011) 23354841, 23354842
5.North East DelhiShri Manoj KumarBJP(011) 23094123
6.South DelhiShri Ramesh Bidhuri BJP(011) 26054499
7.West DelhiShri Parvesh Sahib
Leave a Reply