Bankura BDO Phone Numbers for All blocks West Bengal (WB)

Here you will find the Phone Numbers and email ids of all the BDO working in different blocks of Bankura District. In this district, total 22 blocks are in existence –  Tald angra, Sinlapal, Ranibandh, Sarenga, Raipur, Hirbandh, Khatra, Indpur, Sonamukhi, Patrasayer, Bankura 1, Bankura 2, Onda,  Barjara, Chhatna, Saltora, Gangajal Ghati, Mejhia, Bishnupur, Joypur, Kotulpur, Indus. Below you will see a list of all the Block Development Officers posted in these blocks including their contact numbers and mail address.

Bankura West Bengal BDO Phone Number

1.Block Development
Officer, Bankura-I
(03242) 251330
[email protected]
2.Block Development
Officer, Bankura-II
(03242) 254627[email protected]
3.Block Development
Officer, Onda
(03242) 266236 [email protected]
4.Block Development
Officer, Barjora
(03241) 257227[email protected]
5.Block Development
Officer, Chhatna
(03242) 277233[email protected]
6.Block Development
Officer, Saltora
(03241) 273224[email protected]
7.Block Development
Officer, Gangajal Ghati
(03241) 265228[email protected]
8.Block Development
Officer, Mejhia
(03241) 250221[email protected]
9.Block Development
Officer, Bishnupur
(03244) 252057[email protected]
10.Block Development
Officer, Joypur
(03244) 249222[email protected]
11.Block Development
Officer, Kotulpur
(03244) 240234[email protected]
12.Block Development
Officer, Indus
(03244) 263231[email protected]
13.Block Development
Officer, Patrasayer
(03244) 266232[email protected]
14.Block Development
Officer, Sonamukhi
(03244) 275240[email protected]
15.Block Development
Officer, Indpur
(03242) 260222[email protected]
16.Block Development
Officer, Khatra
(03243) 255239[email protected]
17.Block Development
Officer, Hirbandh
(03243) 252332[email protected]
18.Block Development
Officer, Raipur
(03243) 267224[email protected]
19.Block Development
Officer, Sarenga
(03243) 269243[email protected]
20.Block Development
Officer, Ranibandh
(03243) 250236[email protected]
21.Block Development
Officer, Taldangra
(03243) 265347[email protected]
22.Block Development
Officer, Simlapal
(03243) 262222[email protected]

Bankura is a district of West Bengal, which capital is Kolkata. Each block has one BDO who works in different areas like rural, block development etc. BDO is the block development officer and head of each block. In this BDo offices many BDO, officers, clerks, peons, steno, DEO etc do work. Totally Block works handled by BDO and every employee helps each other. In Bankura district, administrative officers like ADM, SLAO, DRDC, DPO, DWO, D.M. and many all others are working on the different post.

You can contact using Bankura BDO Phone Numbers for All blocks or send e-mail according to your need. Bankura is the district principal seat here 21 police stations (PS), 3 municipalities, 5187 villages & 190 gram panchayats. It is divided into many administrative subdivisions like Bankura Sadar, Khatra, and Bishnupur. So take help of Bankura BDO Phone Numbers for All blocks West Bengal (WB).

Leave a Reply