Muzaffarpur District, Bihar Phone Number, BDO, CDPO

Muzaffarpur District, Bihar Phone Number, BDO, CDPO refers the contact information of the blocks lie under Muzaffarpur district. There are 16 Blocks in Muzaffarpur district. In all the blocks, BDO and CDPO are functioning. Here you will see Muzaffarpur District, Bihar Phone Number, BDO, CDPO of the blocks Mushahari,  Muraul, Bochahan,  Bandra,  Minapur, Motipur,  Sakra, Saraiya, Aurai,  Kanti,  Sahebganj,  Paru, […] Read More

Phone Number of Block Level Officers of Nalanda District

District Nalanda Block Level Officer Phone Number State – Bihar District – Nalanda Introduction :- Nalanda name might have been taken from Tamil word it means “Give daily“. Nalanda is famous in all over the world due to Nalanda University. It was the school of several learnt and later it was destroyed by the Muslim Invaders Bakhtiyar Khilji. […] Read More

Phone Numbers of District Level Officers of Nalanda District Bihar

Nalanda District Phone Number of Administrative Officer of  – DM, DTO, DEO, Election Officer, Deputy Collector, Supply Officer, Agriculture Officer, Commissioner, Director and Other Officers. Nalanda District level Officers Phone Numbers Nalanda was the first International University in the world which was providing residential facilities to students. Pupils were come from all over the Buddhist world for getting an […] Read More

Bhojpur District, Bihar, District Level Officer’s Phone Number

District Bhojpur Contact Phone Number of All District Level Officers – DM, DDC, ADM, SDO, LRDC, Director, DEO, Commissioner, Accounts Officer, Planning Officer, Marketing Officer, Agriculture Officer, DTO, Treasury Officer etc. District Bhojpur Phone Numbers / Contact Detail State – Bihar District – Bhojpur Introduction :- Bhojpur is a famous district in Bihar state which is located in […] Read More

Blocks Jehanabad Bihar BDO, CO, BEO, BAO, PO Phone Number

Jehanabad District Phone Number of BDO, CO, BEO, Program Officer, Supply Officer, Agriculture Officer (BAO) In Jehanabad District, there are 8 blocks. Names of these blocks are Jehanabad, Kako, Makhdumpur, Ghoshi, Ratni Faridpur, Hulasganj and Modanganj. In the below given table, you will find the phone numbers of office BDO, CO, BEO, Program Officer and Supply […] Read More