Customer Care Number HPCL HP Gas LPG Regional Offices Delhi

Delhi Contact Number & address of Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited For viewers we are conferring here in contact numbers of HPCL Delhi with its address. We think it might be useful. Hindustan Petroleum Corporation is a Government body. It stands among all Navratna Company in India. It is mainly Petroleum Company. Its branches are spread across […] Read More

Jamshedpur Phone Number of ADM, ADC, SDM, MGM, DTO, DPO, MNAC

District Administration – Jamshedpur (East Singhbhum) STD Code – 0657 District Jamshedpur Contact Numbers of ADM (Additional District Magistrate) Law & Order, ADC (Additional Deputy Commissioner), Administrator Subarnarekha Project, Civil SDM, Treasury Officer, Special Officer MNAC, District Planning Officer, District Supt. of Education, Assistant Settlement Officer. Jamshedpur District Level Officer Contact detail About :-  There many beautiful and attractive places are […] Read More

Jamshedpur LRDC, DEO DTO, DEO, Superintendent Phone Number

Phone Number Of LRDC, DEO DTO, DEO, Superintendent Of Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) About : – Jamshedpur is located round130 km away from the capital of Jharkhand Ranchi in the south-east direction. It is dealing in several kinds of sectors. More than 58% revenue Tata gets from outside of India. Recently Ratan Nawal Tata is the key people […] Read More

Jamshedpur DC, DDC, DIO, SDM, DRDA, DPRO Phone Number

District Administration – Jamshedpur (East Singhbhum) STD Code – 0657 District Jamshedpur Contact Numbers of DC (Deputy Commissioner), District Judge, DDC (Deputy Development Commissioner), Civil SDM, DIO Computer, Director DRDA, Deputy Collector General Section, District Public Relation Officer, Civil Surgeon, Jail Superintendent. Contact Number of DC, District Judge, DDC, DIO, SDM, DPRO, DRDA, Civil Surgeon, […] Read More