Archives for 


Railway Station Phone Number – Turkapalli, Pamidi, Kalluru, Taticherla

Pamidi, Kalluru, Taticherla, Turkapalli Railway Station Phone Number South Central Railway has been established after the carving out Vijayawada and Hubli from the Southern Railway and from the central railway Secunderabad, and Solapur has been merged and thereafter Guntakal the part of the railway of the south. At present, there are six railway divisions in SCR Zone named are Hyderabad, […] Read More

Railway Station Phone Number – Pathshala, Rangiya, Sorbhog, Tangla, Tezpur

Northeast Frontier Railway Stations Phone Numbers Pathshala, Rangiya, Sorbhog, Tangla, Tezpur, Rangapara North, Udalguri, Srirampur Assam, Ramshai, Pratap Khata Alipirduar Railway Division is a part of Northeast Frontier Railway. Mr. Virendra Kumar is the present Divisional / Railway Manager (DRM) of this division. This division had been founded in the year of 1969. It is also the […] Read More

Railway Station Phone Number – Kokrajhar, Nagrakata, Nalbari

North East Frontier Railway Station Kokrajhar, Nagrakata, Nalbari, New Bongaigaon, New Alipurduar, New Mal, North Lakhimpur Phone Numbers Alipurduar Railway Division is also serving in the some parts of Dhubri, Sonitpur, Kokrajhar, Barpeta, Nalbari, Bongaigaon, Kamrup, North Lakhimpur Darrang and in the state of Arunachal Pradesh for West Kameng. If anyone will travel through expounded areas than they can view […] Read More

Railway Station Phone Number – Makum, Naharkatia, Panitola, Simaluguri, Tinsukia

  Railway Station Phone Number Tinsukia Makum, Margherita, Mariani JN, Naharkatia, Panitola, Sibsagar, Simaluguri Tinsukia Railway Division is also conferring the service in some district of Nagaland state. These all districts are too much rich in natural resources such as tea, oil, and Coal. The most famous industry Hindustan Lever is also functioning in the Nagaland and it […] Read More

Tinsukia Railway Division Phone Number – Amguri, Bhojo, Dibrugarh, Golaghat, Ledo

Tinsukia Railway Division Phone Number and station code as well as  the Contact Numbers of Amguri, Bhojo, Dibrugarh, Furkating, Jorhat Town, Golaghat, Ledo, Lahoal in  North East Frontier Railway. Tinsukia Railway Division is section of North East Frontier Railway. This is in the position of most eastern railway division. On 27 of the June it had announced as […] Read More

Railway Station Phone Number – Haldibari, Kaliaganj, Katihar, Gaisal, Gunjaria, Malda Town

Railway Station Phone Number – Haldibari, Kaliaganj, Katihar, Gaisal, Gunjaria, Malda Town and Station Code The D.R.M of this division is Sri A.K.Sharma. D.R.M is chief in charge of any railway division. He makes execute all work with in his division such as the implementation of any kinds of projects, planning and he is also operational in charge […] Read More

Katihar Railway Division Phone Number – Araria, Aluabari, Darjeeling, Forbesganj

  Katihar Railway Division Phone Number – Araria, Araria Court, Aluabari Road, Barsoi, Darjeeling, Forbesganj Sri N. Nishikant Sharma was the first GM construction and leaded the 18. 1. 1979 to 3. 7. 1979. Since its rudiments the construction organization headed by seventeen General Manager Constructions reached at new label and set up an example. Northeast Frontier Railway was […] Read More